Race of Their Lives Episode 3 Broadcasts

Clipper Race PR announced today:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAIn the UK, Europe, Middle East and Africa there’s another chance to see episode two of ‘Race of Their Lives’ on Bloomberg TV today at 1100UTC/1200BST/1300CET which covers Races 2 and 3 in the current series. It includes time with the crew of IchorCoal crossing the South Atlantic to Cape Town in South Africa and on Garmin in the Southern Ocean. (Bloomberg TV can be seen in the UK on Sky channel 502; Virgin Media channel 609, Freesat channel 208 and live online here)

Episode 3 which was released last weekend is also being screened on a range of channels. Including Fox Sports in Europe and Africa starting on Monday 11 April at 1400UTC with a number of repeats including next Sunday 17 April at 1600UTC. In Australia Fox Sports 3 will broadcast it this Wednesday 13 April at 1500 on the East Coast with a number of repeats. It will also start airing on the Nautical Channel on a wide range of global

Share This Post

Comments are closed.